btn to top

Information about Learn To Fly 2

Learn To Fly 2 is the second installment of the Learn To Fly series. Continue to assist the penguin in flying as far as possible and earn a lot of money.

The plot

In the first version Learn To Fly, the penguin has an accident while trying to fly on the hill. Specifically, he hits the cliff of the hill. This makes his head hurt. Therefore, he is taken to the hospital. While resting in the hospital, he surfs the Internet. Suddenly, he sees news about his accident. This news makes him angry one more time. Therefore, he breaks the window of the hospital and jumps from it. He escapes from the hospital and comes back home. He reads a lot of books and comes up with a plan. He makes a penguin doll and uses it to do some flying experiments.

Captivating gameplay

Like Bionic Race, this adventure game also offers engaging gameplay. In this game, you launch the penguin into the air and navigate it through obstacles and challenges. This aims to achieve maximum distance or height. The physics-based mechanics require you to consider factors such as gravity, wind speed, and the penguin's trajectory to optimize flight. The game introduces an expanded upgrade system, allowing you to purchase and upgrade launchers, gliders, engines, and special items. These upgrades provide new strategies, enhanced performance, and fresh possibilities, adding depth and excitement to the gameplay.

How to control

Use the arrow keys to control the penguin to fly up or down.

Hold the spacebar to activate the rocket boosters.

All game modes of Learn To Fly 2

One new feature of this game is its game modes. You can enjoy three different game modes, each offering a unique gameplay experience. These modes provide various challenges and objectives to keep you engaged and entertained. The three game modes in this game are:

Story Mode

Story Mode follows a narrative-driven progression, immersing you in the penguin protagonist's journey to conquer the skies. In this mode, you embark on a series of challenges and missions, overcoming obstacles and aiming to achieve specific objectives. The storyline unfolds as you progress through different levels, adding depth and context to the gameplay. This mode offers a structured and guided experience, allowing you to uncover the penguin's story while honing their flying skills.

Classic Mode

The second game mode is Classic Mode which provides a continuous gameplay experience without specific objectives or missions. In this mode, you have the freedom to focus on achieving high scores and perfecting your flight techniques. The goal is to fly as far and as high as possible, utilizing upgrades and mastering the physics-based mechanics of the game. This game mode offers an open-ended and competitive experience, where you can challenge yourself to beat your personal bests and compare your scores with others.

Arcade Mode

The final game mode is Arcade Mode which introduces new gameplay mechanics and challenges, adding an exciting twist to the flying experience. This mode deviates from the traditional gameplay of Story Mode and Classic Mode, offering unique obstacles, power-ups, and objectives. This mode may include elements such as timed challenges, specific targets to hit, or additional hazards to navigate through. It provides a fresh and dynamic gameplay experience, enticing you to adapt their strategies and explore new ways to overcome arcade-style challenges.